DeutschEnglish

News

Here you can find all the news on the latest topics from and about derks brand management consultants, sorted chronologically. If you are unable to find what you are looking for or if you have questions about us, our company or specific projects, we look forward to personally assisting you.


In first place: derks brand management is honored by WirtschaftsWoche as the best management consultancy in the category “medium-sized companies – marketing”

As part of the “Best of Consulting” and “Best of Consulting Mittelstand” WirtschaftsWoche honors Germany’s best management consultancies. The award in the category “medium-sized companies – marketing” goes to derks brand management consultants in Munich in 2021. With their comprehensive strategy consulting for the fume hood specialist BORA Lüftungstechnik GmbH from Raubling in Bavaria, the brand specialists took first place. In addition to the impressive, provable success, the laudatory speech emphasized that it is extremely rare for a consulting collaboration to receive an award that extends over such a long period of time. The award ceremony took place on November 23 in Düsseldorf.


Brand foundation and distribution development for Occhio

Occhio is developing rapidly since years and has become the market leader in the premium segment of the lighting market. For further distribution development in Europe and worldwide, derks bmc has redeveloped the “Brand Foundation” and is now, together with the company, entering new markets and partners.


Brand and distribution development for Schüller Möbelwerk

For Schüller Möbelwerk and its quality brand Schüller, derks bmc develops the positioning and the brand foundation. Furthermore, derks bmc supports the internationally successful company in its future distribution development.


Distribution and brand development for Dallmeier

Dallmeier is innovation leader in professional video security and international leading in sports facilities, casinos as well as public buildings and squares. derks bmc repositions the company and restructures the sales department for a more effective market development and more customer centricity.


Corporate strategy for Gronbach

For the Gronbach Group, one of the leading OEM manufacturers in the household appliance industry, derks bmc has developed a new strategic orientation. The four production sites in Germany, Austria, Italy and Slovakia, which were previously run as individual companies under their own names, now operate jointly under the Gronbach brand. In this way, group synergies are unlocked, and a common international orientation is pursued.


Study with Phoenix Design and the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Art

We have teamed up with the renown design studio PHOENIX and the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Art to conduct a study of the interaction between design, brand and management as well as their relevance for business success. The study was published in the end of 2021.


derks brand management consultants once again receives the German Brand Award from the German Design Council

The prestigious German Design Council and German Brand Institute have once again presented derks brand management consultants with the German Brand Award. The brand and business consultancy firm was recognised for its successful brand management in the ‘Excellent Brands – Corporate Services’ category at the 2021 edition of the awards. The competition celebrates the most innovative brands and the best strategies for brand consistency and long-term brand communication.

derks bmc: German Brand Award for successful brand management


How to build a brand from scratch – new book about brand management

“How to build a brand from scatch” is our latest publication. It exemplifies our work for our client BORA over the last 8.5 years.

Here you can find a reading sample.


Virtual exhibition appearance of Schüller Möbelwerk KG

Digitally but personal

In order to not only communicate the innovations of Schüller Möbelwerk KG, one of the leading European kitchen furniture manufacturers, in times of physical distance, but also to make it possible for its retail partners to experience them in an impressive way, creativity and efficiency were necessary.

The result: The Schüller Innovations Tour 2020.

(more…)


Vibrant network evening in the brand building

Network evening in the brand building of derks bmc

Network evening in the brand building of derks bmc

Atmospheric swing, flying food from Broeding, lively conversation culture: business partners, customers and friends met in our Munich office building beyond the everyday business life and networked well till late into the night in the best mood. Dialogue, inspiration and conviviality has been the motto to which entrepreneurs and designers, managing directors and editors-in-chief, publishers and photographers vividly exchanged ideas. Here are the impressions of a cheery event, which combined cross-sectoral discussions and enjoyment at its best.

Further images: derks bmc network evening


derks brand management consultants awarded the German Brand Award

Company founder Hansgeorg Derks and Klaudia Meinert take home the German Brand Award from Berlin for their outstanding brand consultancy services

Company founder Hansgeorg Derks and Klaudia Meinert take home the German Brand Award from Berlin for their outstanding brand consultancy services

As the only corporate and brand consultancy firm, derks brand management consultants has been awarded the German Brand Award 2019 in the category “Corporat Services” for successful brand management by the renowned German Design Council. This is the second year in a row that derks bmc has received one of the most important awards.

derks bmc: German Brand Award for successful brand management


derks brand management consultants awarded “Best Consultant for the Mid-sized Companies”

Hansgeorg Derks, Klaudia Meinert and former Federal President Christian Wulff at the award ceremony

Hansgeorg Derks, Klaudia Meinert and former Federal President Christian Wulff at the award ceremony

derks brand management consultants from Munich ranks as one of the best consultant firms for mid-sized companies in Germany. At the 5th Summit of Mid-sized Companies in Germany, former Federal President Christian Wulff presented the company with their prize at the award ceremony held on 29 July 2018 in Ludwigsburg. For the first time, derks bmc rose to the challenge and participated in the complex, scientifically based customer survey which aimed at comparing consultant firms.

derks bmc: “Best Consultant for the Mid-sized Companies”

In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies and, with your permission, Google Analytics. For further information, please refer to our privacy policy.

DeutschEnglish

News

Hier finden Sie alle Neuigkeiten zu den aktuellen Themen von und über derks brand management consultants – chronologisch sortiert. Sollte einmal nicht das Passende zu finden sein oder haben Sie Fragen zu uns, unserem Unternehmen oder einzelnen Projekten, dann freuen wir uns, Ihnen persönlich behilflich zu sein.


Auf dem ersten Platz: derks brand management wird von der WirtschaftsWoche als beste Unternehmensberatung in der Kategorie „Mittelstand – Marketing“ ausgezeichnet

Im Rahmen des „Best of Consulting“ und „Best of Consulting Mittelstand“ zeichnet die WirtschaftsWoche Deutschlands beste Unternehmensberatungen aus. Die Auszeichnung in der Kategorie „Mittelstand – Marketing“ geht 2021 an derks brand management consultants in München. Mit ihrer intensiven, fast ein Jahrzehnt andauernden, umfassenden Strategieberatung des Dunstabzugsspezialisten BORA Lüftungstechnik GmbH aus dem bayerischen Raubling belegten die Marken-Spezialisten den ersten Platz. In der Laudatio wurde neben dem beeindruckenden, belegbaren Erfolg hervorgehoben, dass äußerst selten eine Beratungszusammenarbeit ausgezeichnet werden kann, die sich über einen derartig langen Zeitraum erstreckt. Die Preisverleihung fand am 23. November in Düsseldorf statt.

Hier gelangen Sie zur Pressemitteilung als Download

WirtschaftsWoche: Dossier Best of Consulting 1/2021

Best of Consulting: Die Sieger 2021


Brand Foundation und Distributionsentwicklung für Occhio

Occhio entwickelt sich seit Jahren rasant und ist zum Marktführer im Premiumsegment des Lichtmarktes geworden. Für die weitere Distributionsentwicklung in Europa und weltweit hat derks bmc die „Brand Foundation“ neu erarbeitet und erschließt nun, gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen, neue Märkte und Partner.


Marken- und Distributionsentwicklung für Schüller Möbelwerk

Für Schüller Möbelwerk und seine Qualitätsmarke Schüller erstellt derks bmc die Positionierung und das Markenfundament. Darüber hinaus begleitet derks bmc das international erfolgreiche Unternehmen in der zukünftigen Distributionsentwicklung auch international.


Distributions- und Markenentwicklung für Dallmeier

Dallmeier ist Innovationsführer in professioneller Videosicherheit und international führend in Sportstätten, Spielcasinos sowie öffentlichen Gebäuden und Plätzen. derks bmc positioniert das Unternehmen neu und restrukturiert den Vertrieb für eine effektivere Marktbearbeitung und mehr Kundennähe.


Unternehmensstrategie für Gronbach

Für die Gronbach Gruppe, einen der führenden OEM Hersteller der Hausgeräte-Industrie, hat derks bmc eine neue strategische Ausrichtung erarbeitet. Die vier Produktionsstandorte in Deutschland, Österreich, Italien und der Slowakei, die bisher als Einzelunternehmen eigenständig unter eigenen Namen geführt worden sind, treten nun gemeinsam unter der Marke Gronbach auf. So werden Gruppen-Synergien erschlossen und eine gemeinsame internationale Ausrichtung verfolgt.


Studie mit Phoenix Design und der Hochschule Luzern

Gemeinsam mit dem Designstudio PHOENIX und der Hochschule Luzern hat derks bmc das Zusammenwirken der Disziplinen Design, Marke und Management im Kontext mit dem Unternehmenserfolg systematisch untersucht. Die Studie wird Ende des Jahres 2021 publiziert.


derks brand management consultants wird erneut vom Rat für Formgebung mit dem German Brand Award ausgezeichnet

Die Unternehmens- und Markenberatung derks brand management consultants erhält auch im Jahr 2021 den German Brand Award in der Kategorie „Excellent Brands – Corporate Services“ für erfolgreiche Markenführung vom renommierten Rat für Formgebung und dem German Brand Institute. In dem Wettbewerb werden die innovativsten Marken und besten Strategien konsequenter Markenführung sowie nachhaltiger Markenkommunikation ausgezeichnet.

derks bmc: Erneut mit dem German Brand Award ausgezeichnet


How to build a brand from scratch – neues Buch zur Markenführung

„How to build a brand from scatch“ ist unsere neueste Publikation. Es zeigt exemplarisch unsere Arbeit für unseren Kunden BORA in den letzten 8,5 Jahren.

Hier finden Sie eine Leseprobe.


Virtueller Messeauftritt der Schüller Möbelwerk KG

Auch digital persönlich

Um die Neuheiten der Schüller Möbelwerk KG, einem der führenden europäischen Küchenmöbelhersteller, in Zeiten physischer Distanz nicht nur zu kommunizieren, sondern für seine Handelspartner auch auf beeindruckende Weise erlebbar zu machen, waren Kreativität und Effizienz gefragt.

Das Ergebnis: Die Schüller Innovations Tour 2020.

(mehr …)


derks brand management consultants in Zusammenarbeit mit GODELMANN

Beton, der begeistert: derks bmc in Zusammenarbeit mit GODELMANN

Beton, der begeistert: derks bmc in Zusammenarbeit mit GODELMANN

derks brand management consultants, die 2012 von Hansgeorg Derks gegründete Unternehmens- und Markenberatung, freut sich über die neue Zusammenarbeit mit der GODELMANN GmbH & Co. KG in den Bereichen Markenaufbau, Distributionsentwicklung sowie Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Seit über 70 Jahren übt die europaweit agierende Marke GODELMANN große Faszination für den Baustoff Beton und die Produktion von Pflastersteinen aus und erfindet sich dabei immer wieder neu.

derks bmc in Zusammenarbeit mit GODELMANN


Beschwingter Netzwerk-Abend im Brand Building

Netzwerk-Abend im Brand Building von derks bmc

Netzwerk-Abend im Brand Building von derks bmc

Stimmungsvoller Swing, Flying Food vom Broeding, lebendige Gesprächskultur: Geschäftspartner, Kunden und Freunde trafen sich jenseits des Business Alltags in unserem Münchner Bürogebäude und netzwerkten bei bester Laune bis tief in die Nacht. Dialog, Inspiration und Geselligkeit war das Motto, zu dem sich Unternehmer und Designer, CEOs und Chefredakteure, Verleger und Fotografen lebhaft über den Tellerrand hinaus austauschten. Hier die Impressionen eines beschwingten Events, der branchenübergreifende Gespräche und Genuss aufs Feinste verband.

Weitere Bilder: derks bmc Netzwerk-Abend


derks brand management consultants wird vom Rat für Formgebung mit dem German Brand Award ausgezeichnet

Firmengründer Hansgeorg Derks und Klaudia Meinert nehmen den German Brand Award für ihre ausgezeichnete Markenberatung in Berlin entgegen

Firmengründer Hansgeorg Derks und Klaudia Meinert nehmen den German Brand Award für ihre ausgezeichnete Markenberatung in Berlin entgegen

Als einzige Unternehmens- und Markenberatung erhält derks brand management consultants den German Brand Award 2019 in der Kategorie „Corporate Services“ für erfolgreiche Markenführung, ausgezeichnet vom renommierten Rat für Formgebung. Damit erhält derks bmc bereits das zweite Jahr in Folge eine der bedeutendsten Auszeichnungen.

derks bmc: German Brand Award für erfolgreiche Markenführung


derks brand management consultants ausgezeichnet als „Beste Berater für den Mittelstand“

Hansgeorg Derks, Klaudia Meinert und Bundespräsident a.D. Christian Wulff bei der Preisverleihung

Hansgeorg Derks, Klaudia Meinert und Bundespräsident a.D. Christian Wulff bei der Preisverleihung

derks brand management consultants aus München zählt zu den besten Beratern für den Mittelstand in Deutschland. Beim 5. Deutschen Mittelstands-Summit am 29. Juni 2018 zeichnete Bundespräsident a.D. Christian Wulff das Unternehmen bei der Preisverleihung in Ludwigsburg aus. Zum ersten Mal stellte sich derks bmc dem aufwändigen Prozess und nahm an der wissenschaftlich fundierten Kundenbefragung des Berater-Vergleichs teil.

derks bmc: „Beste Berater für den Mittelstand“

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies und nach ihrer Zustimmung Google Analytics. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.